Only Key DUO Username/Password Setup

Hi,

I am new to OnlyKey DUO and have a question on setting up the DUO. I can see that I can setup a password, but how do I setup a username with a password?

Thank you for your help.

OnlyKey Support! Do You Care About your customers? Why can’t you answer my question? I am new to using this and paid for it. Where is the customer Support? I am disappointed. I would appreciate a reply.

I still have not received any communication from OnlyKey in any effort to resolve my issue. What a disappointment. Where is the customer service? OnlyKey, do you care about your customers?

Still no answer. I’ve been asking for help for over 2 months. I even sent a reply to CryptoTrust, and still no one replied. What a disappointment. I guess you really do not care about your customers. All I am asking for his a little help. This is the most frustrating experience I have had with your company.

As another end user, I struggled to figure out how you could get to the point where you can see that you can setup a password, but not see the place for the username right above it…until I went and looked at the documentation for the DUO specifically, which I’m sure you’ve already seen, but I found enlightening, and now I think I understand where you’re coming from and what you missed.

The screenshot under Configure Basic Login Info only shows blanks for a label, password (with re-entry), what to do after the password, and the typing speed. I was confused by this at first, because in the app for my Onlykey, there’s a lot more than that, and I thought they worked essentially the same.

So I kept going, scrolling down to the part in that section for "Set up a slot (Basic Login), where it’s actually showing how to store a password (the first subsection is about storing just a label, which you certainly can do, although I can’t imagine why I ever would).